logo

korean english

게시판

Home > 게시판 > 세미나

아래와 같이 콜로퀴움을 개최하오니 많이 참석해 주시기 바랍니다. 4시부터 2층 라운지세미나실에 다과를 준비하오니 많은 참석 부탁드립니다 아 래 1. 제 목: Nonequilibrium Critical Phenomena: Fractals and Self-Organized Criticality 2. 연 사: 박 형 규 교수(고등과학원 ) 3. 일 시: 2008년 5월 9일(금) 오후4:30 4. 장 소: 물리학과세미나실(31355호실) 아래를 클릭하여서 강의자료를 다운받으세요. http://physics.skku.ac.kr/ppt/0509.ppt
번호 제목 날짜 조회 수
공지 <12/8(Thu.) 11:00am>노벨상 소개 강연 - 2016년 노벨 물리학상: 위상 응집 물리의 탄생 2016.11.28 1079021
466 <May. 11(Wed.) 4:30 PM> In-situ x-ray studies of functional oxides for energy systems 2016.05.23 68482
465 <May. 4(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 플라즈마를 이용한 표면처리 기술 2016.04.27 54536
464 <May.27(Fri.) 10:00> Towards Magnetic 2D Materials 2016.04.27 84382
463 <April 25(Mon) 16:30> Neutron Recoil Polarization in Low‐energy Photodisintegration of the Deuteron 2016.04.25 53725
462 <April. 27(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 로봇과 함께 살아갈 미래 2016.04.22 54714
461 <4/6(Wed.) 1pm> Results from DM-Ice17 2016.04.05 81606
460 <April. 6(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Quantitative Determination of High Tc Superconductivity Mechanism 2016.03.31 142176
459 <March. 30(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Tetraneutron (four-neutron nucleus) 2016.03.24 70414
458 <March.24(Thu) 14:00> A new boson and muon g-2 2016.03.17 67002
457 <March. 23(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 조선시대의 천문시계 2016.03.17 57221
456 <March.18(Fri) 11:00> High Pressure Synthesis and Characterization of Non-Oxide Superconductors 2016.03.14 69148
455 <March. 16(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 초고속반도체의 블랙다이아몬드™,low-k 2016.03.10 73950
454 <March. 9(Wed.) 4:30 PM>가치 있는 대학 생활이란 무엇인가? file 2016.03.07 56204
453 <March 8(Tue) 18:00> Unsolved puzzles of Gamma-Ray Bursts 2016.03.03 71549
452 2016학년도 1학기 콜로퀴움 일정 2016.02.03 133732
451 <Dec.30(Wed) 16:30> Some basics about the thermoelectricity; the semi-classical Boltzmann transport approach 2015.12.24 68783
450 <Dec. 9(Wed.) 4:30 PM>Direct detection of dark matter at Underground 2015.12.03 75422
449 <Dec. 2(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Next-generation solar cells for high photo-conversion efficiency 2015.11.25 102166
448 <Nov. 25(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Present and Future of OLED 2015.11.19 74842
447 <Nov. 18(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Single-molecule chemistry and spectroscopy on ultrathin insulating films 2015.11.11 182900