logo

korean english

게시판

Home > 게시판 > 세미나

번호 제목 날짜 조회 수
공지 <12/8(Thu.) 11:00am>노벨상 소개 강연 - 2016년 노벨 물리학상: 위상 응집 물리의 탄생 2016.11.28 1032751
662 <Nov. 5(Fri.)>Strongly Coupled Moire Photonics 2021.11.01 29868
661 <Nov. 3(Wed.)>시공간의 구조: 상대성이론, 특이점, 우주상수 2021.10.28 8185
660 <Oct. 27(Wed.)> How interactions shape ecological communities 2021.10.20 21419
659 <Oct. 13(Wed.)> Electric Quantum Oscillation: A New Form of Quantum Oscillation 2021.10.06 29373
658 <Oct. 6(Wed.)> 블랙홀에서 쌍꺼풀수술까지 2021.09.29 5226
657 <Sep. 29(Wed.)> Longitudinal Spin Seebeck effect in Pt/YIG structure with monolayer WSe2 and MoS2 interlayer 2021.09.16 65389
656 <Sep. 15(Wed.)> 강화학습 - 시행착오를 통해 배워나가는 인공지능 2021.09.08 4413
655 <Sep. 8(Wed.)> Utilizing physics to build a trapped-ion quantum computer 2021.09.01 13914
654 <Aug. 4(Wed.)>Electronic Properties of Mixed-dimensional 2D/3D Heterostructures 2021.08.04 60502
653 <Aug. 6(Fru.)> Gravitationally probing dark matter (DM) microphysics 2021.08.03 21717
652 <July 21(Wed.)> Strongly Correlative Ionics 2021.07.19 17542
651 <July 14(Wed.)> B1g phonon anomaly driven by Fermi surface instability at intermediate temperature in YBa2Cu3O7−δ 2021.07.13 28556
650 <July 7(Wed.)>Functional rare earth ionic defects and the related phenomena 2021.07.02 68275
649 2021학년도 2학기 콜로퀴움 일정 2021.07.01 115351
648 <June 30(Wed.)>Mapping of magnetic anisotropy for van der Waals materials 2021.06.25 61261
647 <June 23(Wed.)>Valley Polarization and Exciton Hall Effect in Transition Metal Dichalcogenides 2021.06.22 22338
646 <June 10(Thu.)>Oxide electronics utilizing spin-orbit coupling 2021.05.31 95778
645 <June 01(Tue.)>Frustration-induced Athermal Behaviors: Hilbert Space Fragmentation and Quantum Many-Body Scars 2021.05.24 31683
644 <May 12(Wed.)> Nanomechanical oscillators for quantum technology 2021.05.06 18312
643 <May 04(Tue.)>Flat bands and the geometry of Bloch wave function 2021.04.27 60072