logo

korean english

게시판

Home > 게시판 > 세미나

아래와 같이 콜로퀴움을 개최하오니 많이 참석해 주시기 바랍니다.

4시 20분부터 제1과학관 31214 e+강의실에서 다과를 준비하오니 많은 참석 부탁드립니다.


아 래


Title: 그래핀 산업의 현황과 전망

 

Speaker: 김   용   기  대표님 ((주)참트론, '89동문)


Date & Time: Nov. 11 (Wed.) 2015, 4:30 PM


Place: Natural Science 1,  Room No. 31214


Abstract:

번호 제목 날짜 조회 수
공지 <12/8(Thu.) 11:00am>노벨상 소개 강연 - 2016년 노벨 물리학상: 위상 응집 물리의 탄생 2016.11.28 1091213
256 <June 8(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 세계와 우리나라 우주개발 도전 2016.06.01 55895
255 <June 1(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 중력으로 강한 핵력 이해하기 2016.05.26 54404
254 <May. 25(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Functional Materials @ Nanoscale: Electronics, Energy and ‘Green’Healthcare Applications 2016.05.23 196583
253 <May. 18(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Search for Hidden Neutrinos at the High Energy Frontier 2016.05.23 54711
252 <May. 11(Wed.) 4:30 PM> In-situ x-ray studies of functional oxides for energy systems 2016.05.23 69714
251 <May. 4(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 플라즈마를 이용한 표면처리 기술 2016.04.27 54962
250 <April. 27(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 로봇과 함께 살아갈 미래 2016.04.22 55112
249 <April. 6(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Quantitative Determination of High Tc Superconductivity Mechanism 2016.03.31 155039
248 <March. 30(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Tetraneutron (four-neutron nucleus) 2016.03.24 72577
247 <March. 23(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 조선시대의 천문시계 2016.03.17 57748
246 <March. 16(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 초고속반도체의 블랙다이아몬드™,low-k 2016.03.10 75659
245 <March. 9(Wed.) 4:30 PM>가치 있는 대학 생활이란 무엇인가? file 2016.03.07 56666
244 2016학년도 1학기 콜로퀴움 일정 2016.02.03 134267
243 <Dec. 9(Wed.) 4:30 PM>Direct detection of dark matter at Underground 2015.12.03 77175
242 <Dec. 2(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Next-generation solar cells for high photo-conversion efficiency 2015.11.25 108255
241 <Nov. 25(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Present and Future of OLED 2015.11.19 76076
240 <Nov. 18(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Single-molecule chemistry and spectroscopy on ultrathin insulating films 2015.11.11 188559
» <Nov. 11(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 그래핀 산업의 현황과 전망 2015.11.09 63611
238 <Nov. 4(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 기능성 산화물과 그래핀을 접합한 나노소자의 특성 변화 2015.10.30 61162
237 <Oct. 28(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Anomalous diffusion of single-molecules in living cells: at the interface of biology and statistical physics 2015.10.19 117972