logo

korean english

게시판

Home > 게시판 > 세미나

아래와 같이 콜로퀴움을 개최하오니 많이 참석해 주시기 바랍니다.

4시 20분부터 제1과학관 31214 e+강의실에서 다과를 준비하오니 많은 참석 부탁드립니다.



아 래


Title: Present and Future of OLED

 
Speaker: 정  호  균 석좌교수님(성균나노과학기술원)


Date & Time: Nov. 25 (Wed.) 2015, 4:30 PM


Place: Natural Science 1,  Room No. 31214



Abstract: OLED technology has made notable progress as THE Display of Choice in large size TV's as well as for small and medium mobile devices.
OLED is now being extended to new applications such as flexible, transparent and mirror displays.This talk will review the current status and address the key technical issues of OLED TV's and flexible OLED's. Development status of R2R manufacturing technology for low cost OLED lighting at SKKU will also be presented.

번호 제목 날짜 조회 수
공지 <12/8(Thu.) 11:00am>노벨상 소개 강연 - 2016년 노벨 물리학상: 위상 응집 물리의 탄생 2016.11.28 1089708
256 <June 8(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 세계와 우리나라 우주개발 도전 2016.06.01 55822
255 <June 1(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 중력으로 강한 핵력 이해하기 2016.05.26 54344
254 <May. 25(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Functional Materials @ Nanoscale: Electronics, Energy and ‘Green’Healthcare Applications 2016.05.23 195696
253 <May. 18(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Search for Hidden Neutrinos at the High Energy Frontier 2016.05.23 54658
252 <May. 11(Wed.) 4:30 PM> In-situ x-ray studies of functional oxides for energy systems 2016.05.23 69596
251 <May. 4(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 플라즈마를 이용한 표면처리 기술 2016.04.27 54901
250 <April. 27(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 로봇과 함께 살아갈 미래 2016.04.22 55071
249 <April. 6(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Quantitative Determination of High Tc Superconductivity Mechanism 2016.03.31 154299
248 <March. 30(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Tetraneutron (four-neutron nucleus) 2016.03.24 72430
247 <March. 23(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 조선시대의 천문시계 2016.03.17 57692
246 <March. 16(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 초고속반도체의 블랙다이아몬드™,low-k 2016.03.10 75527
245 <March. 9(Wed.) 4:30 PM>가치 있는 대학 생활이란 무엇인가? file 2016.03.07 56626
244 2016학년도 1학기 콜로퀴움 일정 2016.02.03 134191
243 <Dec. 9(Wed.) 4:30 PM>Direct detection of dark matter at Underground 2015.12.03 77040
242 <Dec. 2(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Next-generation solar cells for high photo-conversion efficiency 2015.11.25 107936
» <Nov. 25(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Present and Future of OLED 2015.11.19 75954
240 <Nov. 18(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Single-molecule chemistry and spectroscopy on ultrathin insulating films 2015.11.11 188179
239 <Nov. 11(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 그래핀 산업의 현황과 전망 2015.11.09 63540
238 <Nov. 4(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 기능성 산화물과 그래핀을 접합한 나노소자의 특성 변화 2015.10.30 61106
237 <Oct. 28(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Anomalous diffusion of single-molecules in living cells: at the interface of biology and statistical physics 2015.10.19 117099