logo

korean english

게시판

Home > 게시판 > 세미나

아래와 같이 콜로퀴움을 개최하오니 많이 참석해 주시기 바랍니다.

4시 20분부터 제1과학관 31214 e+강의실에서 다과를 준비하오니 많은 참석 부탁드립니다

 

아 래

 

제목:  Acoustic Metamaterials and Reversal of Sound

 

연사: 김   철   구 교수님 (연세대학교 물리학과)

 

일시: 2011년 10월 5일(수) 오후 4:30

 

장소: e+첨단강의실 (31214호실)

 

초록:  Is it possible to have materials with negative mass and negative bulk modulus?

The answer is Yes. We have fabricated acoustic metamaterials with negative mass and negative bulk modulus. In these materials, sound travels backwards and many seemingly impossible phenomena, such as acoustic cloaking and superlensing can be realized.

 

   

번호 제목 날짜 조회 수
공지 <12/8(Thu.) 11:00am>노벨상 소개 강연 - 2016년 노벨 물리학상: 위상 응집 물리의 탄생 2016.11.28 1079256
150 <Nov. 25(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Present and Future of OLED 2015.11.19 74859
149 <Dec. 2(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Next-generation solar cells for high photo-conversion efficiency 2015.11.25 102588
148 <Dec. 9(Wed.) 4:30 PM>Direct detection of dark matter at Underground 2015.12.03 75511
147 2016학년도 1학기 콜로퀴움 일정 2016.02.03 133740
146 <March. 9(Wed.) 4:30 PM>가치 있는 대학 생활이란 무엇인가? file 2016.03.07 56211
145 <March. 16(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 초고속반도체의 블랙다이아몬드™,low-k 2016.03.10 73976
144 <March. 23(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 조선시대의 천문시계 2016.03.17 57229
143 <March. 30(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Tetraneutron (four-neutron nucleus) 2016.03.24 70445
142 <April. 6(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Quantitative Determination of High Tc Superconductivity Mechanism 2016.03.31 142326
141 <April. 27(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 로봇과 함께 살아갈 미래 2016.04.22 54720
140 <May. 4(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 플라즈마를 이용한 표면처리 기술 2016.04.27 54546
139 <May. 11(Wed.) 4:30 PM> In-situ x-ray studies of functional oxides for energy systems 2016.05.23 68528
138 <May. 18(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Search for Hidden Neutrinos at the High Energy Frontier 2016.05.23 54236
137 <May. 25(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Functional Materials @ Nanoscale: Electronics, Energy and ‘Green’Healthcare Applications 2016.05.23 187176
136 <June 1(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 중력으로 강한 핵력 이해하기 2016.05.26 53997
135 <June 8(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 세계와 우리나라 우주개발 도전 2016.06.01 55290
134 2016학년도 2학기 콜로퀴움 일정 2016.08.02 96490
133 <Sep. 7(Wed.) 4:30 PM>Manipulating spins in topological insulators 2016.09.02 86064
132 <Sep. 21(Wed.) 4:30 PM>광자질량의 물리학 2016.09.19 56358
131 <Oct. 5(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 국제원자력기구 (IAEA)와 핵데이터 2016.09.22 62738