logo

korean english

게시판

Home > 게시판 > 세미나

번호 제목 날짜 조회 수
공지 <12/8(Thu.) 11:00am>노벨상 소개 강연 - 2016년 노벨 물리학상: 위상 응집 물리의 탄생 2016.11.28 1079243
170 <4/8(수) 오후4:30분> 우라늄의 일생 2015.04.02 65376
169 <4/15(수) 오후4:30분> Who is SHE? 2015.04.08 103561
168 <4/29(수) 오후4:30분> 양자정보 2015.04.23 60726
167 <5/6(수) 오후4:30분> 빛의 여행 2015.04.29 62049
166 <5/13(수) 오후4:30분> 내가 몰랐던 대한민국 2015.05.07 59158
165 <5/20(수) 오후4:30분> Nonequilibrium statistical physics for Brownian heat engine 2015.05.14 62979
164 <5/27(수) 오후4:30분>Controlling phases in epitaxial transition metal oxide thin films 2015.05.21 111798
163 <6/3(수) 오후4:30분> The Quest for Dark Matter: Discovering Its Nature Underground? 2015.05.28 74299
162 <6/10(수) 오후4:30분> Closing in on the Axion Dark Matter hypothesis 2015.06.03 68332
161 2015학년도 2학기 콜로퀴움 일정 2015.08.06 90035
160 <Sep. 9(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Electronic structures of strongly-correlated systems 2015.09.03 91137
159 <Sep. 16(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Watching molecular targets in living bodies: the cutting edge in clinical medicine 2015.09.09 73375
158 <Sep. 23(Wed.) 4:30 PM>Grain boundary effect in Metal : A journey of discovery from crystal to thin films without grain boundaries 2015.09.16 209086
157 <Sep. 30(Wed.) 4:30 PM>Local electronic structures of stacking grain boundary in bilayer graphene 2015.09.23 93634
156 <Oct. 7(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Observing Ultra High Energy Cosmic Rays with your Smartphone 2015.10.02 197515
155 <Oct. 14(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 국방과학기술과 물리학 2015.10.07 66271
154 <Oct. 28(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Anomalous diffusion of single-molecules in living cells: at the interface of biology and statistical physics 2015.10.19 110483
153 <Nov. 4(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 기능성 산화물과 그래핀을 접합한 나노소자의 특성 변화 2015.10.30 60683
152 <Nov. 11(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 그래핀 산업의 현황과 전망 2015.11.09 63114
151 <Nov. 18(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Single-molecule chemistry and spectroscopy on ultrathin insulating films 2015.11.11 182997