logo

korean english

게시판

Home > 게시판 > 세미나

번호 제목 날짜 조회 수
공지 <12/8(Thu.) 11:00am>노벨상 소개 강연 - 2016년 노벨 물리학상: 위상 응집 물리의 탄생 2016.11.28 1031978
146 <Nov. 25(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Present and Future of OLED 2015.11.19 71613
145 <Dec. 2(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Next-generation solar cells for high photo-conversion efficiency 2015.11.25 91572
144 <Dec. 9(Wed.) 4:30 PM>Direct detection of dark matter at Underground 2015.12.03 71496
143 2016학년도 1학기 콜로퀴움 일정 2016.02.03 131969
142 <March. 9(Wed.) 4:30 PM>가치 있는 대학 생활이란 무엇인가? file 2016.03.07 54726
141 <March. 16(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 초고속반도체의 블랙다이아몬드™,low-k 2016.03.10 70277
140 <March. 23(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 조선시대의 천문시계 2016.03.17 55589
139 <March. 30(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Tetraneutron (four-neutron nucleus) 2016.03.24 66641
138 <April. 6(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Quantitative Determination of High Tc Superconductivity Mechanism 2016.03.31 114607
137 <April. 27(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 로봇과 함께 살아갈 미래 2016.04.22 53293
136 <May. 4(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 플라즈마를 이용한 표면처리 기술 2016.04.27 53272
135 <May. 11(Wed.) 4:30 PM> In-situ x-ray studies of functional oxides for energy systems 2016.05.23 65113
134 <May. 18(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Search for Hidden Neutrinos at the High Energy Frontier 2016.05.23 52908
133 <May. 25(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Functional Materials @ Nanoscale: Electronics, Energy and ‘Green’Healthcare Applications 2016.05.23 164404
132 <June 1(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 중력으로 강한 핵력 이해하기 2016.05.26 52680
131 <June 8(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 세계와 우리나라 우주개발 도전 2016.06.01 53537
130 2016학년도 2학기 콜로퀴움 일정 2016.08.02 94055
129 <Sep. 7(Wed.) 4:30 PM>Manipulating spins in topological insulators 2016.09.02 77756
128 <Sep. 21(Wed.) 4:30 PM>광자질량의 물리학 2016.09.19 54997
127 <Oct. 5(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 국제원자력기구 (IAEA)와 핵데이터 2016.09.22 58794