logo

korean english

게시판

Home > 게시판 > 세미나

번호 제목 날짜 조회 수
공지 2021학년도 1학기 콜로퀴움 일정 2021.01.13 27623
공지 <12/8(Thu.) 11:00am>노벨상 소개 강연 - 2016년 노벨 물리학상: 위상 응집 물리의 탄생 2016.11.28 635031
181 <4/6(Wed.) 1pm> Results from DM-Ice17 2016.04.05 40748
180 <April. 27(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 로봇과 함께 살아갈 미래 2016.04.22 39269
179 <April 25(Mon) 16:30> Neutron Recoil Polarization in Low‐energy Photodisintegration of the Deuteron 2016.04.25 38229
178 <May.27(Fri.) 10:00> Towards Magnetic 2D Materials 2016.04.27 36990
177 <May. 4(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 플라즈마를 이용한 표면처리 기술 2016.04.27 39458
176 <May. 11(Wed.) 4:30 PM> In-situ x-ray studies of functional oxides for energy systems 2016.05.23 40837
175 <May. 18(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Search for Hidden Neutrinos at the High Energy Frontier 2016.05.23 39481
174 <May. 25(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Functional Materials @ Nanoscale: Electronics, Energy and ‘Green’Healthcare Applications 2016.05.23 40976
173 <June 1(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 중력으로 강한 핵력 이해하기 2016.05.26 39792
172 <June 8(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 세계와 우리나라 우주개발 도전 2016.06.01 40367
171 <6/24(Fri.) 1:30pm>Emergent geometry from field theory: Wilson's renormalization group revisited 2016.06.20 39662
170 <7/12(Tue.) 11:00> Spin-direction-dependent magnetoelastic coupling on MnO, CoO, and NiO file 2016.07.01 41629
169 <7/15(Fri.) 14:00> Electronic quasiparticles in the quantum dimer model 2016.07.12 40426
168 <7/15(Fri.) 11:00> Observation of a field induced quantum spin liquid in α-RuCl3 2016.07.14 39430
167 <7/18(Mon.) 14:00> GEANT4 Particle Physics Simulation Software: A Brief Overview From a User’s Perspective 2016.07.15 36772
166 <8/5(Fri.) 10:30> Phase Slips in Superfluid Spin Transport in Magnetic Wires 2016.08.02 38386
165 2016학년도 2학기 콜로퀴움 일정 2016.08.02 77801
164 <9/22(Thu.) 10:30> Bulk-boundary correspondence from the inter-cellular Zak phase 2016.08.29 38528
163 <Sep. 7(Wed.) 4:30 PM>Manipulating spins in topological insulators 2016.09.02 42400
162 <Sep. 21(Wed.) 4:30 PM>광자질량의 물리학 2016.09.19 42178