logo

korean english

게시판

Home > 게시판 > 세미나

번호 제목 날짜 조회 수
공지 2021학년도 2학기 콜로퀴움 일정 2021.07.01 37334
공지 <12/8(Thu.) 11:00am>노벨상 소개 강연 - 2016년 노벨 물리학상: 위상 응집 물리의 탄생 2016.11.28 756869
176 <Oct. 5(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 국제원자력기구 (IAEA)와 핵데이터 2016.09.22 49212
175 <10/13(Thu.) 13:00>기술융합을 통한 의료혁명과 물리학의 역할 2016.09.29 43867
174 <Oct. 12(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Silk as a biocompatible optical material 2016.10.05 52200
173 <10/12(Wed.) 11:00am>Unconventional Superconductivity: From History to Mystery 2016.10.10 60556
172 <10/25(Tue.) 11:00am>Crystallization of Water under Modulating Pressures 2016.10.10 44398
171 <10/11(Tue.) 15:00>Analysis of Individual Terrestrial Gamma-ray Flashes 2016.10.10 48472
170 <Oct. 19(Wed.) 10:00 AM> Hyper-Kamiokande project -The future of neutrino physics in Japan 2016.10.12 50817
169 <10/25(Tue.) 11:00am>Crystallization of Water under Modulating Pressures 2016.10.14 46868
168 <Nov. 2(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 현대 우주론 이론과 관찰 (Theories and observations of modern cosmology) 2016.10.19 46568
167 <Nov. 9(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 20-nm resolution imaging of brain circuitry by next-generation expansion microscopy 2016.11.02 46520
166 <Nov. 16(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Two-dimensional Chiral Materials and Topological Insulators 2016.11.10 47816
165 <Nov. 23(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Dry (Plasma) etch process in Semiconductor Device 2016.11.16 49924
164 <Nov. 30(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Chiral solitons for topological informatics 2016.11.23 61345
163 <Dec. 7(Wed.) 4:30 PM>Mechanotransduction of cells in vitro(세포기능의 역학적 조절) 2016.11.30 50976
162 <12/2(Fri.) 14:00>Overview of HIMAC facility 2016.12.01 45912
161 <Dec. 14(Wed.) 4:30 PM>중력과 양자 얽힘 (tentative) 2016.12.07 46347
160 2017학년도 1학기 콜로퀴움 일정 2017.01.05 155890
159 <Mar. 15(Wed.) 4:30 PM>반도체 Fab Process와 물리학 전공자 2017.03.14 46784
158 <Mar. 22(Wed.) 4:30 PM>Symmetry and topology in the electronic structure of solids 2017.03.15 46797