logo

korean english

게시판

Home > 게시판 > 세미나

일시: 12월 2일(금) 오후 2:00

장소: 기초과학연구소 세미나실 (제1과학관 3층 31317호)

○ 연사: Dr. Eiichi Takada  (HIMAC, Japan)

Title: Overview of HIMAC facility


○ Abstract: 

번호 제목 날짜 조회 수
공지 <12/8(Thu.) 11:00am>노벨상 소개 강연 - 2016년 노벨 물리학상: 위상 응집 물리의 탄생 2016.11.28 1056787
201 <Oct. 5(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 국제원자력기구 (IAEA)와 핵데이터 2016.09.22 60724
200 <10/13(Thu.) 13:00>기술융합을 통한 의료혁명과 물리학의 역할 2016.09.29 70211
199 <Oct. 12(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Silk as a biocompatible optical material 2016.10.05 64311
198 <10/12(Wed.) 11:00am>Unconventional Superconductivity: From History to Mystery 2016.10.10 84207
197 <10/25(Tue.) 11:00am>Crystallization of Water under Modulating Pressures 2016.10.10 59378
196 <10/11(Tue.) 15:00>Analysis of Individual Terrestrial Gamma-ray Flashes 2016.10.10 67757
195 <Oct. 19(Wed.) 10:00 AM> Hyper-Kamiokande project -The future of neutrino physics in Japan 2016.10.12 58430
194 <10/25(Tue.) 11:00am>Crystallization of Water under Modulating Pressures 2016.10.14 60314
193 <Nov. 2(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 현대 우주론 이론과 관찰 (Theories and observations of modern cosmology) 2016.10.19 54663
192 <Nov. 9(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 20-nm resolution imaging of brain circuitry by next-generation expansion microscopy 2016.11.02 53722
191 <Nov. 16(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Two-dimensional Chiral Materials and Topological Insulators 2016.11.10 171794
190 <Nov. 23(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Dry (Plasma) etch process in Semiconductor Device 2016.11.16 61089
189 <Nov. 30(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Chiral solitons for topological informatics 2016.11.23 78945
188 <Dec. 7(Wed.) 4:30 PM>Mechanotransduction of cells in vitro(세포기능의 역학적 조절) 2016.11.30 77855
» <12/2(Fri.) 14:00>Overview of HIMAC facility 2016.12.01 54471
186 <Dec. 14(Wed.) 4:30 PM>중력과 양자 얽힘 (tentative) 2016.12.07 53775
185 2017학년도 1학기 콜로퀴움 일정 2017.01.05 282685
184 <Mar. 15(Wed.) 4:30 PM>반도체 Fab Process와 물리학 전공자 2017.03.14 53792
183 <Mar. 22(Wed.) 4:30 PM>Symmetry and topology in the electronic structure of solids 2017.03.15 55590