logo

korean english

게시판

Home > 게시판 > 세미나

번호 제목 날짜 조회 수
공지 2021학년도 2학기 콜로퀴움 일정 2021.07.01 37333
공지 <12/8(Thu.) 11:00am>노벨상 소개 강연 - 2016년 노벨 물리학상: 위상 응집 물리의 탄생 2016.11.28 756868
157 <Mar. 29(Wed.) 4:30 PM>Search for New Elements 2017.03.22 51085
156 <April. 5 (Wed.) 4:30 PM>Majorana quasiparticles emergent in Kitaev quantum magnets 2017.03.31 50370
155 <4/5(Wed.) 11:00am>Adhesion forces between nanoparticles in gas-phase processes and application 2017.04.03 50919
154 <4/5(Wed.) 18:00pm> 저에너지 가속기의 활용 2017.04.05 42414
153 <April. 12 (Wed.) 4:30 PM>디랙물질을 통해서 본 강상관 계의 양자 홀로그래피적 조명: 2017.04.05 43665
152 <May 10(Wed.) 4:30 PM>Trend and beyond of semiconductor technology (반도체 미세화 및 신기술 동향) 2017.05.04 48023
151 <May 17(Wed.) 4:30 PM>Printed Electronics 2017.05.10 58791
150 <May 24(Wed.) 4:30 PM>누구나 과학을 통찰하는 법 2017.05.17 44976
149 <May 31(Wed.) 4:30 PM>중력파, 새로운 천문학과 물리학의 시작 2017.05.24 43749
148 <June 7(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 물리학으로 보는 인간과 사회 2017.05.31 43228
147 <June 14(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Stellar core collapse: success or failure, and future probes 2017.06.08 44824
146 2017학년도 2학기 콜로퀴움 일정 2017.07.04 98298
145 <7/20(Thu.)14:00>Engineering and probing topological properties of Dirac semimetal films by asymmetric charge transfer 2017.07.18 47350
144 <7/24(Mon.)11:00>Antenna Arrays for Astroparticle Physics: Radio Detection of High-Energy Cosmic Rays 2017.07.19 41929
143 <8/21(Mon.)10:30>Non-Gaussianity as a Particle Detector 2017.08.17 39348
142 <8/30(Wed.)10:30>​Technology convergence and applications of Large-Area Electronics, e-Textiles, bio-sensors and bio-electronics 2017.08.29 61623
141 <Sep. 6(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Particles in the Universe 2017.09.01 39465
140 <Sep. 13(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 우주론 100년, 어디로 가고 있는가? 2017.09.06 39613
139 <Sep. 20(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 양자이론에 대한 `서울해석` 시도하기 2017.09.13 39235
138 <Sep. 27(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Triboelectric and Piezoelectric Nanogenerators for Self-Powered Electronics 2017.09.20 52293