logo

korean english

게시판

Home > 게시판 > 세미나

번호 제목 날짜 조회 수
공지 2022학년도 1학기 콜로퀴움 일정 2022.01.10 3387
공지 <12/8(Thu.) 11:00am>노벨상 소개 강연 - 2016년 노벨 물리학상: 위상 응집 물리의 탄생 2016.11.28 816214
28 <April 21(Wed.)> 우주배경복사 편광 관측 - 남극점 기지 바이셉/켁 어레이(BICEP/Keck Array) 망원경 2021.04.12 6268
27 <April 28(Wed.)> 손에 잡히는 AI 2021.04.21 7007
26 <May 04(Tue.)>Flat bands and the geometry of Bloch wave function 2021.04.27 25635
25 <May 12(Wed.)> Nanomechanical oscillators for quantum technology 2021.05.06 7745
24 <June 01(Tue.)>Frustration-induced Athermal Behaviors: Hilbert Space Fragmentation and Quantum Many-Body Scars 2021.05.24 9267
23 <June 10(Thu.)>Oxide electronics utilizing spin-orbit coupling 2021.05.31 8944
22 <June 23(Wed.)>Valley Polarization and Exciton Hall Effect in Transition Metal Dichalcogenides 2021.06.22 7232
21 <June 30(Wed.)>Mapping of magnetic anisotropy for van der Waals materials 2021.06.25 5698
20 2021학년도 2학기 콜로퀴움 일정 2021.07.01 85927
19 <July 7(Wed.)>Functional rare earth ionic defects and the related phenomena 2021.07.02 9629
18 <July 14(Wed.)> B1g phonon anomaly driven by Fermi surface instability at intermediate temperature in YBa2Cu3O7−δ 2021.07.13 6352
17 <July 21(Wed.)> Strongly Correlative Ionics 2021.07.19 4793
16 <Aug. 6(Fru.)> Gravitationally probing dark matter (DM) microphysics 2021.08.03 5145
15 <Aug. 4(Wed.)>Electronic Properties of Mixed-dimensional 2D/3D Heterostructures 2021.08.04 18261
14 <Sep. 8(Wed.)> Utilizing physics to build a trapped-ion quantum computer 2021.09.01 3115
13 <Sep. 15(Wed.)> 강화학습 - 시행착오를 통해 배워나가는 인공지능 2021.09.08 2412
12 <Sep. 29(Wed.)> Longitudinal Spin Seebeck effect in Pt/YIG structure with monolayer WSe2 and MoS2 interlayer 2021.09.16 3552
11 <Oct. 6(Wed.)> 블랙홀에서 쌍꺼풀수술까지 2021.09.29 2317
10 <Oct. 13(Wed.)> Electric Quantum Oscillation: A New Form of Quantum Oscillation 2021.10.06 6207
9 <Oct. 27(Wed.)> How interactions shape ecological communities 2021.10.20 2491