logo

korean english

게시판

Home > 게시판 > 세미나

양자물질초전도연구실(박두선 교수님)에서 성균관대 나노구조물리연구단(IBS)의 윤두희 박사님을 초청하여 특별세미나를 개최합니다.

학과 구성원 여러분의 많은 참석을 부탁드립니다.


○ 일시: 2018년 3월 16일(금) 오전 11:00

○ 장소: 7th floor in Samsung Library

○ 연사: Dr. Duhee Yoon (IBS-SKKU)

○ Title: Superlattice phonons of two dimensional heterostructures


○ Abstract:

After the successful isolation of graphene, research on two dimensional (2D) layered crystals has grown considerably because of their unusual physical properties. Such unusual properties have triggered excitement and anticipation to produce emerging optical and electronic devices made of 2D crystals. Beyond 2D layered crystals themselves, one can envision new properties and phenomena arising from the stacking of 2D crystals, heterostructures made layer by layer. Vertical stacks of 2D crystals, also called van der Waals heterostructures, have been made in a precisely chosen sequence. However, studies of the impact of the interaction of between 2D crystals on their physical properties are still needed, and are of paramount importance for the design of any potential applications. In this talk, I will present recent results for superlattice phonons of various 2D heterostructures studied by Raman spectroscopy.


번호 제목 날짜 조회 수
공지 <12/8(Thu.) 11:00am>노벨상 소개 강연 - 2016년 노벨 물리학상: 위상 응집 물리의 탄생 2016.11.28 1022436
682 2022학년도 2학기 콜로퀴움 일정 2022.06.22 181
681 <July 8(Fri.)>Intertwined magnetism and charge density wave in a kagome metal 2022.06.03 396
680 <May 18(Wed.)>Magnetoresistance and Hall effects of Fe5Sn3 single crystals 2022.05.12 731
679 <May. 10(Tue.)>Longitudinal magnon decay in the quasi-two-dimensional antiferromagnet in Ba2FeSi2O7 2022.05.09 815
678 <Apr. 27(Wed.)> I) A few first questions by me. II) ‘Topotactic resistance switching RAM’의 최초 발견 2022.04.20 822
677 <May 11(Wed.)>Key Nuclear Experimental Studies to Find the Origin of Elements 2022.05.04 838
676 <May 4(Wed.)>Recent progress in the study of topological phases of matter 2022.04.27 846
675 <Apr. 20(Wed.)> 반도체 공정용 플라즈마 물리 2022.04.14 920
674 <May. 3(Tue.)>Anomalous Hall signatures of nonsymmorphic nodal lines in the doped chromium chalcospinel CuCr2Se4 2022.04.19 988
673 <Mar. 30(Wed.)> Two-dimensional Semiconductors and their applications 2022.03.23 1251
672 <Mar. 16(Wed.)> 현세대/차세대 이차전지 기술 동향 및 전망 2022.03.02 1282
671 <Mar. 2(Wed.)>Introduction to high-energy nuclear physics 2022.02.24 1344
670 <Apr. 6(Wed.)> Holographic Flat Panel Displays 2022.03.30 1384
669 <Jan. 27(Thu.)>Emulating twisted double bilayer graphene with a multiorbital optical lattice 2022.01.18 1789
668 <Mar. 23(Wed.)> Next-generation artificial intelligence devices and physics 2022.03.16 2383
667 <Nov. 17(Wed.)>펜로즈의 삼각형과 블랙홀 - 부분과 전체 2021.11.11 3314
666 <Sep. 15(Wed.)> 강화학습 - 시행착오를 통해 배워나가는 인공지능 2021.09.08 4354
665 <Nov. 29(Mon.)>Exploring light-matter interactions at atomic scale using electron microscopy 2021.11.22 4851
664 <Oct. 6(Wed.)> 블랙홀에서 쌍꺼풀수술까지 2021.09.29 5183
663 <Nov. 10(Wed.)>Optical Spectroscopy of 2-Dimensional Materials 2021.11.03 5331