logo

korean english

게시판

Home > 게시판 > 세미나

고체이론연구실에서 한국표준과학연구원의 이인호 박사님을 초청하여 아래와 같이 세미나를 개최합니다.

학과 구성원 여러분의 많은 참석을 부탁드립니다.

 

○ 일시: 2018 10 18() 오후 1:30 ~ 3:30

○ 장소: 1과학관 기초과학연구소 세미나실(31317)

○ 연사      박사님 (한국표준과학연구원)

Title:  Machine Learning Approaches for Solving Physics Problems: Usability of Experimental Data

 

Abstract:  There is an increasing interest in bringing together the machine learning method and physics research, and a large number of works have been published in the recent few years. In this talk, at the beginning part, I will review the concept of the machine learning method. At the remaining part, I would like to provide a series of machine learning applications, showing the feature of the physics problem-solving skills.

번호 제목 날짜 조회 수
공지 <12/8(Thu.) 11:00am>노벨상 소개 강연 - 2016년 노벨 물리학상: 위상 응집 물리의 탄생 2016.11.28 1091980
699 <Dec. 15(Thur.)>Pseudogap and topological phase transition in black phosphorus 2022.12.08 10
698 <Dec. 9(Fri.)>Confirming Topological Materials by ARPES 2022.12.02 26
697 <Dec. 20(Tue.)>Studying TeV Gamma-Ray Microquasars with the HAWC Observatory 2022.12.01 34
696 <Nov. 21(Mon.)> Strong magneto-elastic coupling observed in ultrafast lattice dynamics of SrRuO3 based superlattices 2022.11.15 47
695 <Nov. 23(Wed.)> 단백질 구조예측과 알파폴드의 물리학 2022.11.17 61
694 <Nov. 16(Wed.)> 원자핵의 존재 한계를 찾아서 2022.11.11 66
693 <Nov. 11(Fri.)> On the origin of CDW in two-dimensional materials 2022.11.04 97
692 <Nov. 11(Fri.)> Nonvanishing anomalous Hall effect in Mn3Al- compensated ferrimagnetic Heusler compound 2022.11.08 104
691 <Nov. 2(Wed.)> The latest from quantum Hall effect in graphene family 2022.10.27 159
690 <Oct. 26(Wed.)>Atomic-scale observation of structural phase transition of strontium ferrite 2022.10.22 177
689 <Oct. 5(Wed.)>“사라진 중성미자를 찾아서” 2022.09.29 247
688 <Sep. 21(Wed.)>Dynamics and thermodynamics of bimolecular reactions at aqueous-nonaqueous interfaces 2022.09.15 324
687 <Nov. 9(Wed.)> 천체와 우주의 진화에서 보는 원소의 기원 2022.11.02 464
686 <Sep. 14(Wed.)>The Next Generation of Photonic Sources – Light-Emitting Devices 2022.09.08 560
685 <Sep. 7(Wed.)>Flavor of particles, as a key for New physics 2022.09.01 573
684 <Oct. 12(Wed.)>Neurodegenerative Diseases from the Chemical Force Point of View 2022.10.05 1036
683 2022학년도 2학기 콜로퀴움 일정 2022.06.22 1718
682 <May 4(Wed.)>Recent progress in the study of topological phases of matter 2022.04.27 1787
681 <May 18(Wed.)>Magnetoresistance and Hall effects of Fe5Sn3 single crystals 2022.05.12 1795
680 <Apr. 20(Wed.)> 반도체 공정용 플라즈마 물리 2022.04.14 1828