logo

korean english

게시판

Home > 게시판 > 세미나

이번 학기 콜로퀴움은 학교의 권고를 따라, 사회적 거리두기 단계와 연계하여 온라인 혹은 오프라인(온라인 방송 병행)으로 운영될 예정입니다.

아홉번째 강연에는 한국표준과학연구원의 서호준 박사님을 모시고 콜로퀴움을 개최하오니, 학과 구성원 여러분의 많은 참여를 부탁 드립니다.

코로나19 확산방지를 위해 다과는 제공하지 않습니다.


                                       아            래

1. Title: Nanomechanical oscillators for quantum technology


2. Speaker: 서  준  호  박사님 (한국표준과학연구원)


3. Date & Time: May 12 (Wed.) 2021.  4:30 PM

 
4. Place: Natural Science 1,  Room No. 31214


 5. Abstract: Nanomechanical oscillators have been employed as precision sensors in a diverse range of physical measurements. These tiny yet powerful mechanical sensors reached the single-phonon regime recently and they demonstrate operations near ground states repeatedly. I will review current progress in the field of quantum nanomechanical sensors and discuss KRISS's approach in applying the nanomechanical oscillators for quantum technology.

번호 제목 날짜 조회 수
공지 <12/8(Thu.) 11:00am>노벨상 소개 강연 - 2016년 노벨 물리학상: 위상 응집 물리의 탄생 2016.11.28 1032892
682 2022학년도 2학기 콜로퀴움 일정 2022.06.22 293
681 <July 8(Fri.)>Intertwined magnetism and charge density wave in a kagome metal 2022.06.03 448
680 <May 18(Wed.)>Magnetoresistance and Hall effects of Fe5Sn3 single crystals 2022.05.12 760
679 <Apr. 27(Wed.)> I) A few first questions by me. II) ‘Topotactic resistance switching RAM’의 최초 발견 2022.04.20 853
678 <May. 10(Tue.)>Longitudinal magnon decay in the quasi-two-dimensional antiferromagnet in Ba2FeSi2O7 2022.05.09 859
677 <May 11(Wed.)>Key Nuclear Experimental Studies to Find the Origin of Elements 2022.05.04 872
676 <May 4(Wed.)>Recent progress in the study of topological phases of matter 2022.04.27 880
675 <Apr. 20(Wed.)> 반도체 공정용 플라즈마 물리 2022.04.14 952
674 <May. 3(Tue.)>Anomalous Hall signatures of nonsymmorphic nodal lines in the doped chromium chalcospinel CuCr2Se4 2022.04.19 1033
673 <Mar. 30(Wed.)> Two-dimensional Semiconductors and their applications 2022.03.23 1292
672 <Mar. 16(Wed.)> 현세대/차세대 이차전지 기술 동향 및 전망 2022.03.02 1304
671 <Mar. 2(Wed.)>Introduction to high-energy nuclear physics 2022.02.24 1393
670 <Apr. 6(Wed.)> Holographic Flat Panel Displays 2022.03.30 1416
669 <Jan. 27(Thu.)>Emulating twisted double bilayer graphene with a multiorbital optical lattice 2022.01.18 1849
668 <Mar. 23(Wed.)> Next-generation artificial intelligence devices and physics 2022.03.16 2415
667 <Nov. 17(Wed.)>펜로즈의 삼각형과 블랙홀 - 부분과 전체 2021.11.11 3362
666 <Sep. 15(Wed.)> 강화학습 - 시행착오를 통해 배워나가는 인공지능 2021.09.08 4417
665 <Nov. 29(Mon.)>Exploring light-matter interactions at atomic scale using electron microscopy 2021.11.22 5114
664 <Oct. 6(Wed.)> 블랙홀에서 쌍꺼풀수술까지 2021.09.29 5229
663 <Nov. 10(Wed.)>Optical Spectroscopy of 2-Dimensional Materials 2021.11.03 5589