logo

korean english

게시판

Home > 게시판 > 세미나

아래와 같이 세미나를 개최하오니 많이 참석해 주시기 바랍니다. 아 래 제목:X-ray absorption fine structure analyses on amorphous oxide films 연사: 조 덕 용 연구교수(성균관대학교 물리학과) 일시: 2009년 4월 14일(화) 오후 3시 장소: 물리학과세미나실 (31355호실) 초록: The local structures of various amorphous oxide films were studied using the x-ray absorption fine structure (XAFS) analysis technique. The structural evolution in the amorphized oxide films (compared with crystalline films) can be interpreted as the weakened structural correlation. Path-by-path analyses enabled us to understand further the detailed atomic redistributions in the amorphous films. This presentation will exemplify a few implementations of the methodology to reveal the atomic-scale origin of macroscopic quantities such as the dielectric response or electrical conduction in the amorphous media.
번호 제목 날짜 조회 수
공지 <12/8(Thu.) 11:00am>노벨상 소개 강연 - 2016년 노벨 물리학상: 위상 응집 물리의 탄생 2016.11.28 1059050
682 2022학년도 2학기 콜로퀴움 일정 2022.06.22 792
681 <July 8(Fri.)>Intertwined magnetism and charge density wave in a kagome metal 2022.06.03 910
680 <May 18(Wed.)>Magnetoresistance and Hall effects of Fe5Sn3 single crystals 2022.05.12 1142
679 <Apr. 27(Wed.)> I) A few first questions by me. II) ‘Topotactic resistance switching RAM’의 최초 발견 2022.04.20 1155
678 <May 11(Wed.)>Key Nuclear Experimental Studies to Find the Origin of Elements 2022.05.04 1224
677 <May 4(Wed.)>Recent progress in the study of topological phases of matter 2022.04.27 1229
676 <Apr. 20(Wed.)> 반도체 공정용 플라즈마 물리 2022.04.14 1266
675 <May. 10(Tue.)>Longitudinal magnon decay in the quasi-two-dimensional antiferromagnet in Ba2FeSi2O7 2022.05.09 1310
674 <May. 3(Tue.)>Anomalous Hall signatures of nonsymmorphic nodal lines in the doped chromium chalcospinel CuCr2Se4 2022.04.19 1407
673 <Mar. 30(Wed.)> Two-dimensional Semiconductors and their applications 2022.03.23 1614
672 <Mar. 16(Wed.)> 현세대/차세대 이차전지 기술 동향 및 전망 2022.03.02 1657
671 <Apr. 6(Wed.)> Holographic Flat Panel Displays 2022.03.30 1780
670 <Mar. 2(Wed.)>Introduction to high-energy nuclear physics 2022.02.24 2127
669 <Jan. 27(Thu.)>Emulating twisted double bilayer graphene with a multiorbital optical lattice 2022.01.18 2318
668 <Mar. 23(Wed.)> Next-generation artificial intelligence devices and physics 2022.03.16 2802
667 <Nov. 17(Wed.)>펜로즈의 삼각형과 블랙홀 - 부분과 전체 2021.11.11 4058
666 <Sep. 15(Wed.)> 강화학습 - 시행착오를 통해 배워나가는 인공지능 2021.09.08 5027
665 <Oct. 6(Wed.)> 블랙홀에서 쌍꺼풀수술까지 2021.09.29 5781
664 <Nov. 29(Mon.)>Exploring light-matter interactions at atomic scale using electron microscopy 2021.11.22 6656
663 <Nov. 10(Wed.)>Optical Spectroscopy of 2-Dimensional Materials 2021.11.03 7380