logo

korean english

게시판

Home > 게시판 > 세미나

아래와 같이 세미나를 개최하오니 많이 참석해 주시기 바랍니다. 아 래 제목: Geometric distance-dependent percolations in networks on two-dimensional planes 연사: Prof.Chen-Ping Zhu(Nanjing University) 일시: 2011년 2월 15일(화) 오전 10시 30분 장소: 기초과학연구소 세미나실(31317호실)
번호 제목 날짜 조회 수
공지 <12/8(Thu.) 11:00am>노벨상 소개 강연 - 2016년 노벨 물리학상: 위상 응집 물리의 탄생 2016.11.28 1088698
696 <Nov. 21(Mon.)> Strong magneto-elastic coupling observed in ultrafast lattice dynamics of SrRuO3 based superlattices 2022.11.15 31
695 <Nov. 23(Wed.)> 단백질 구조예측과 알파폴드의 물리학 2022.11.17 40
694 <Nov. 16(Wed.)> 원자핵의 존재 한계를 찾아서 2022.11.11 41
693 <Nov. 11(Fri.)> On the origin of CDW in two-dimensional materials 2022.11.04 78
692 <Nov. 11(Fri.)> Nonvanishing anomalous Hall effect in Mn3Al- compensated ferrimagnetic Heusler compound 2022.11.08 83
691 <Nov. 2(Wed.)> The latest from quantum Hall effect in graphene family 2022.10.27 135
690 <Oct. 26(Wed.)>Atomic-scale observation of structural phase transition of strontium ferrite 2022.10.22 154
689 <Oct. 5(Wed.)>“사라진 중성미자를 찾아서” 2022.09.29 196
688 <Sep. 21(Wed.)>Dynamics and thermodynamics of bimolecular reactions at aqueous-nonaqueous interfaces 2022.09.15 278
687 <Nov. 9(Wed.)> 천체와 우주의 진화에서 보는 원소의 기원 2022.11.02 306
686 <Sep. 14(Wed.)>The Next Generation of Photonic Sources – Light-Emitting Devices 2022.09.08 492
685 <Sep. 7(Wed.)>Flavor of particles, as a key for New physics 2022.09.01 507
684 <Oct. 12(Wed.)>Neurodegenerative Diseases from the Chemical Force Point of View 2022.10.05 969
683 2022학년도 2학기 콜로퀴움 일정 2022.06.22 1645
682 <May 4(Wed.)>Recent progress in the study of topological phases of matter 2022.04.27 1740
681 <May 18(Wed.)>Magnetoresistance and Hall effects of Fe5Sn3 single crystals 2022.05.12 1747
680 <Apr. 20(Wed.)> 반도체 공정용 플라즈마 물리 2022.04.14 1771
679 <Apr. 27(Wed.)> I) A few first questions by me. II) ‘Topotactic resistance switching RAM’의 최초 발견 2022.04.20 1772
678 <July 8(Fri.)>Intertwined magnetism and charge density wave in a kagome metal 2022.06.03 1806
677 <May. 10(Tue.)>Longitudinal magnon decay in the quasi-two-dimensional antiferromagnet in Ba2FeSi2O7 2022.05.09 2209