logo

korean english

게시판

Home > 게시판 > 세미나

아래와 같이 콜로퀴움을 개최하오니 많이 참석해 주시기 바랍니다.

4시 20분부터 제1과학관 31214 e+강의실에서 다과를 준비하오니 많은 참석 부탁드립니다

 

아 래

 

제목: 우주가속팽창의 원인 규명

 

연사: 송  용  선 교수님 (한국천문연구원) 

 

일시: 2012년 3월 21(수) 오후4:30

 

장소: 31214  e+첨단강의실

 

초록: The standard cosmological model assumes two unknown components, dark matter and dark energy, that collectively account for 95% of the Universe's total energy budget, and yet whose nature is entirely unknown. Dark matter and dark energy cannot be explained by modern physics, the illumination of the nature of these fundamental constituents of our Universe will mark a revolution in physics impacting particle physics and cosmology and will require new physics beyond the standard model of particle physics, general relativity or both.

 

The information of underlying science about the universe is given by looking at structure formation on large scales. While current observations revealed the breakdown of our knowledge of physical science on cosmological scales, the future observation of large scale structure formation will provide us with a clue as to which part of our physical science should be modified - matter or gravity.

번호 제목 날짜 조회 수
공지 <12/8(Thu.) 11:00am>노벨상 소개 강연 - 2016년 노벨 물리학상: 위상 응집 물리의 탄생 2016.11.28 1091981
699 <Dec. 15(Thur.)>Pseudogap and topological phase transition in black phosphorus 2022.12.08 10
698 <Dec. 9(Fri.)>Confirming Topological Materials by ARPES 2022.12.02 26
697 <Dec. 20(Tue.)>Studying TeV Gamma-Ray Microquasars with the HAWC Observatory 2022.12.01 34
696 <Nov. 21(Mon.)> Strong magneto-elastic coupling observed in ultrafast lattice dynamics of SrRuO3 based superlattices 2022.11.15 47
695 <Nov. 23(Wed.)> 단백질 구조예측과 알파폴드의 물리학 2022.11.17 61
694 <Nov. 16(Wed.)> 원자핵의 존재 한계를 찾아서 2022.11.11 66
693 <Nov. 11(Fri.)> On the origin of CDW in two-dimensional materials 2022.11.04 97
692 <Nov. 11(Fri.)> Nonvanishing anomalous Hall effect in Mn3Al- compensated ferrimagnetic Heusler compound 2022.11.08 104
691 <Nov. 2(Wed.)> The latest from quantum Hall effect in graphene family 2022.10.27 159
690 <Oct. 26(Wed.)>Atomic-scale observation of structural phase transition of strontium ferrite 2022.10.22 177
689 <Oct. 5(Wed.)>“사라진 중성미자를 찾아서” 2022.09.29 247
688 <Sep. 21(Wed.)>Dynamics and thermodynamics of bimolecular reactions at aqueous-nonaqueous interfaces 2022.09.15 324
687 <Nov. 9(Wed.)> 천체와 우주의 진화에서 보는 원소의 기원 2022.11.02 465
686 <Sep. 14(Wed.)>The Next Generation of Photonic Sources – Light-Emitting Devices 2022.09.08 560
685 <Sep. 7(Wed.)>Flavor of particles, as a key for New physics 2022.09.01 573
684 <Oct. 12(Wed.)>Neurodegenerative Diseases from the Chemical Force Point of View 2022.10.05 1036
683 2022학년도 2학기 콜로퀴움 일정 2022.06.22 1718
682 <May 4(Wed.)>Recent progress in the study of topological phases of matter 2022.04.27 1787
681 <May 18(Wed.)>Magnetoresistance and Hall effects of Fe5Sn3 single crystals 2022.05.12 1795
680 <Apr. 20(Wed.)> 반도체 공정용 플라즈마 물리 2022.04.14 1828