logo

korean english

게시판

Home > 게시판 > 세미나

아래와 같이 콜로퀴움을 개최하오니 많이 참석해 주시기 바랍니다.

4시 20분부터 제1과학관 31214 e+강의실에서 다과를 준비하오니 많은 참석 부탁드립니다

 

아 래

 

제목: 삼중항 여기자를 이용한 유기광전소자 연구

        Organic (polymer) electronics using triplet excitons

 

연사: 이  창  렬  교수님 (광주과학기술원) 

 

일시: 2012년 4월 18(수) 오후4:30

 

장소: 31214  e+첨단강의실

 

초록:  In polymer light emitting diodes (PLEDs), recombination of injected charge leads to the formation of both singlet and triplet excitons, of which normally only the singlets can decay radiatively. If the recombination process is statistical, only 25% of excitons will be formed as singlets; however, several reports have suggested that this limit may be broken in PLEDs. The issue remains controversial, largely because it is difficult to quantify the population of non-emissive triplet states in a device. Excited state absorption measurement can be used to quantify the population of triplet states in polymer films and device, but this measurement depends on the value of the triplet-triplet absorption cross-section, which in not well known. In the first section of this talk, the measurement of the triplet-triplet absorption cross-section of a conjugated polymer, F8BT, by using quasi-steady-state photo-induced absorption technique in phosphorescent dye blended polymer film will be discussed.

번호 제목 날짜 조회 수
공지 <12/8(Thu.) 11:00am>노벨상 소개 강연 - 2016년 노벨 물리학상: 위상 응집 물리의 탄생 2016.11.28 1016871
682 2022학년도 2학기 콜로퀴움 일정 update 2022.06.22 99
681 <July 8(Fri.)>Intertwined magnetism and charge density wave in a kagome metal 2022.06.03 362
680 <May 18(Wed.)>Magnetoresistance and Hall effects of Fe5Sn3 single crystals 2022.05.12 710
679 <May. 10(Tue.)>Longitudinal magnon decay in the quasi-two-dimensional antiferromagnet in Ba2FeSi2O7 2022.05.09 792
678 <Apr. 27(Wed.)> I) A few first questions by me. II) ‘Topotactic resistance switching RAM’의 최초 발견 2022.04.20 805
677 <May 11(Wed.)>Key Nuclear Experimental Studies to Find the Origin of Elements 2022.05.04 813
676 <May 4(Wed.)>Recent progress in the study of topological phases of matter 2022.04.27 818
675 <Apr. 20(Wed.)> 반도체 공정용 플라즈마 물리 2022.04.14 903
674 <May. 3(Tue.)>Anomalous Hall signatures of nonsymmorphic nodal lines in the doped chromium chalcospinel CuCr2Se4 2022.04.19 969
673 <Mar. 30(Wed.)> Two-dimensional Semiconductors and their applications 2022.03.23 1234
672 <Mar. 16(Wed.)> 현세대/차세대 이차전지 기술 동향 및 전망 2022.03.02 1261
671 <Apr. 6(Wed.)> Holographic Flat Panel Displays 2022.03.30 1311
670 <Mar. 2(Wed.)>Introduction to high-energy nuclear physics 2022.02.24 1325
669 <Jan. 27(Thu.)>Emulating twisted double bilayer graphene with a multiorbital optical lattice 2022.01.18 1769
668 <Mar. 23(Wed.)> Next-generation artificial intelligence devices and physics 2022.03.16 2358
667 <Nov. 17(Wed.)>펜로즈의 삼각형과 블랙홀 - 부분과 전체 2021.11.11 3292
666 <Sep. 15(Wed.)> 강화학습 - 시행착오를 통해 배워나가는 인공지능 2021.09.08 4333
665 <Nov. 29(Mon.)>Exploring light-matter interactions at atomic scale using electron microscopy 2021.11.22 4773
664 <Oct. 6(Wed.)> 블랙홀에서 쌍꺼풀수술까지 2021.09.29 5163
663 <Nov. 10(Wed.)>Optical Spectroscopy of 2-Dimensional Materials 2021.11.03 5239