logo

korean english

게시판

Home > 게시판 > 세미나

아래와 같이 콜로퀴움을 개최하오니 많이 참석해 주시기 바랍니다.

4시 20분부터 제1과학관 31214 e+강의실에서 다과를 준비하오니 많은 참석 부탁드립니다

 

아 래

 

제목: Complex Networks: Through the 3D Looking Glass

  

연사: 고   광   일 교수님 (고려대학교)

 

일시: 2013년 5월 8일(수) 오후4:30

 

장소: 제1과학관 31214  e+첨단강의실 

 

초록: As a premier analytical framework for studying complex systems, most complex network studies thus far have been focused on single-layer framework. It becomes increasingly clear, however, that many real-world complex systems are multiplex---nodes interact with multiple types of interactions (network layers) which co-exist, co-evolve, and co-operate. Unraveling the multiplexity and re-assembling in proper context will be crucial in improved understanding the interplay of such multiplex interactions that confer nontrivial consequences on network structure and dynamics. Here we present some recent progress towards understanding the effect of network multiplexity. Topics to be discussed include: the concept of correlated multiplexity, a generalized formalism for percolation in correlated multiplex networks, and its topological robustness and biconnectivity properties, from structural point; a network evolution model based on the coevolution of network layers; effects of multiplexity on the threshold cascade process, epidemic spreading, and opinion dynamics, from network dynamics point.
 

번호 제목 날짜 조회 수
공지 <12/8(Thu.) 11:00am>노벨상 소개 강연 - 2016년 노벨 물리학상: 위상 응집 물리의 탄생 2016.11.28 1058544
682 2022학년도 2학기 콜로퀴움 일정 2022.06.22 782
681 <July 8(Fri.)>Intertwined magnetism and charge density wave in a kagome metal 2022.06.03 904
680 <May 18(Wed.)>Magnetoresistance and Hall effects of Fe5Sn3 single crystals 2022.05.12 1130
679 <Apr. 27(Wed.)> I) A few first questions by me. II) ‘Topotactic resistance switching RAM’의 최초 발견 2022.04.20 1145
678 <May 11(Wed.)>Key Nuclear Experimental Studies to Find the Origin of Elements 2022.05.04 1217
677 <May 4(Wed.)>Recent progress in the study of topological phases of matter 2022.04.27 1221
676 <Apr. 20(Wed.)> 반도체 공정용 플라즈마 물리 2022.04.14 1265
675 <May. 10(Tue.)>Longitudinal magnon decay in the quasi-two-dimensional antiferromagnet in Ba2FeSi2O7 2022.05.09 1296
674 <May. 3(Tue.)>Anomalous Hall signatures of nonsymmorphic nodal lines in the doped chromium chalcospinel CuCr2Se4 2022.04.19 1403
673 <Mar. 30(Wed.)> Two-dimensional Semiconductors and their applications 2022.03.23 1608
672 <Mar. 16(Wed.)> 현세대/차세대 이차전지 기술 동향 및 전망 2022.03.02 1651
671 <Apr. 6(Wed.)> Holographic Flat Panel Displays 2022.03.30 1774
670 <Mar. 2(Wed.)>Introduction to high-energy nuclear physics 2022.02.24 2114
669 <Jan. 27(Thu.)>Emulating twisted double bilayer graphene with a multiorbital optical lattice 2022.01.18 2305
668 <Mar. 23(Wed.)> Next-generation artificial intelligence devices and physics 2022.03.16 2795
667 <Nov. 17(Wed.)>펜로즈의 삼각형과 블랙홀 - 부분과 전체 2021.11.11 4046
666 <Sep. 15(Wed.)> 강화학습 - 시행착오를 통해 배워나가는 인공지능 2021.09.08 5021
665 <Oct. 6(Wed.)> 블랙홀에서 쌍꺼풀수술까지 2021.09.29 5772
664 <Nov. 29(Mon.)>Exploring light-matter interactions at atomic scale using electron microscopy 2021.11.22 6594
663 <Nov. 10(Wed.)>Optical Spectroscopy of 2-Dimensional Materials 2021.11.03 7325