logo

korean english

게시판

Home > 게시판 > 세미나

번호 제목 날짜 조회 수
공지 <12/8(Thu.) 11:00am>노벨상 소개 강연 - 2016년 노벨 물리학상: 위상 응집 물리의 탄생 2016.11.28 1031231
662 <Nov. 3(Wed.)>시공간의 구조: 상대성이론, 특이점, 우주상수 2021.10.28 8176
661 <April 21(Wed.)> 우주배경복사 편광 관측 - 남극점 기지 바이셉/켁 어레이(BICEP/Keck Array) 망원경 2021.04.12 8992
660 <April 28(Wed.)> 손에 잡히는 AI 2021.04.21 9431
659 <Sep. 8(Wed.)> Utilizing physics to build a trapped-ion quantum computer 2021.09.01 13733
658 <Dec.9(Wed.)>한국형 암흑물질 실험 2020.12.02 14423
657 <Oct.14(Wed.)>New Ways to Search for the Dark World 2020.10.12 14860
656 <Sep.23(Wed.)>나는 내 마음이야 2020.09.16 15668
655 <July 21(Wed.)> Strongly Correlative Ionics 2021.07.19 17401
654 <May 12(Wed.)> Nanomechanical oscillators for quantum technology 2021.05.06 18224
653 <Sep.16(Wed.)>Artificial Crystal 2020.09.14 18514
652 <Oct. 27(Wed.)> How interactions shape ecological communities 2021.10.20 21153
651 <Aug. 6(Fru.)> Gravitationally probing dark matter (DM) microphysics 2021.08.03 21522
650 <June 23(Wed.)>Valley Polarization and Exciton Hall Effect in Transition Metal Dichalcogenides 2021.06.22 22118
649 <Mar.17(Wed.)> Glue spectrum for superconductivity obtained via optical spectroscopy 2021.03.10 24289
648 <Nov.11(Wed.)>Nonlinear optics to study charge, spin, and crystalline structures 2020.11.04 26774
647 <8/1(Sat.)> Recent Advances in Deep Learning 2020.07.29 27571
646 <July 14(Wed.)> B1g phonon anomaly driven by Fermi surface instability at intermediate temperature in YBa2Cu3O7−δ 2021.07.13 27699
645 <Oct. 13(Wed.)> Electric Quantum Oscillation: A New Form of Quantum Oscillation 2021.10.06 29032
644 <Nov. 5(Fri.)>Strongly Coupled Moire Photonics 2021.11.01 29495
643 <June 01(Tue.)>Frustration-induced Athermal Behaviors: Hilbert Space Fragmentation and Quantum Many-Body Scars 2021.05.24 31496