logo

korean english

게시판

Home > 게시판 > 세미나

번호 제목 날짜 조회 수
공지 <12/8(Thu.) 11:00am>노벨상 소개 강연 - 2016년 노벨 물리학상: 위상 응집 물리의 탄생 2016.11.28 583691
492 <Dec. 7(Wed.) 4:30 PM>Mechanotransduction of cells in vitro(세포기능의 역학적 조절) 2016.11.30 36085
491 <Nov. 16(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Two-dimensional Chiral Materials and Topological Insulators 2016.11.10 36173
490 <June 1(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 중력으로 강한 핵력 이해하기 2016.05.26 36198
489 <6/24(Fri.) 1:30pm>Emergent geometry from field theory: Wilson's renormalization group revisited 2016.06.20 36204
488 <March 8(Tue) 18:00> Unsolved puzzles of Gamma-Ray Bursts 2016.03.03 36252
487 <March.24(Thu) 14:00> A new boson and muon g-2 2016.03.17 36269
486 <Oct. 19(Wed.) 10:00 AM> Hyper-Kamiokande project -The future of neutrino physics in Japan 2016.10.12 36392
485 <Mar. 22(Wed.) 4:30 PM>Symmetry and topology in the electronic structure of solids 2017.03.15 36503
484 <April. 5 (Wed.) 4:30 PM>Majorana quasiparticles emergent in Kitaev quantum magnets 2017.03.31 36731
483 <March.18(Fri) 11:00> High Pressure Synthesis and Characterization of Non-Oxide Superconductors 2016.03.14 36775
482 <7/15(Fri.) 14:00> Electronic quasiparticles in the quantum dimer model 2016.07.12 36796
481 <June 8(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 세계와 우리나라 우주개발 도전 2016.06.01 36802
480 <May. 11(Wed.) 4:30 PM> In-situ x-ray studies of functional oxides for energy systems 2016.05.23 36815
479 <May. 25(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Functional Materials @ Nanoscale: Electronics, Energy and ‘Green’Healthcare Applications 2016.05.23 36995
478 <4/6(Wed.) 1pm> Results from DM-Ice17 2016.04.05 37292
477 <May 10(Wed.) 4:30 PM>Trend and beyond of semiconductor technology (반도체 미세화 및 신기술 동향) 2017.05.04 37300
476 <7/12(Tue.) 11:00> Spin-direction-dependent magnetoelastic coupling on MnO, CoO, and NiO file 2016.07.01 37510
475 <Mar. 29(Wed.) 4:30 PM>Search for New Elements 2017.03.22 37847
474 <Sep. 7(Wed.) 4:30 PM>Manipulating spins in topological insulators 2016.09.02 38434
473 <Nov. 23(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Dry (Plasma) etch process in Semiconductor Device 2016.11.16 38622