logo

korean english

게시판

Home > 게시판 > 세미나

아래와 같이 콜로퀴움을 개최하오니 많이 참석해 주시기 바랍니다.

4시 20분부터 제1과학관 31214 e+강의실에서 다과를 준비하오니 많은 참석 부탁드립니다.



아 래


Title: 중력으로 강한 핵력 이해하기


Speaker: 홍  덕  기 교수님  (부산대학교)


Date & Time: June 1(Wed.) 2016, 4:30 PM


Place: Natural Science 1,  Room No. 31214


Abstract: 자연에 존재하는 기본 가운데 중력은 인간이 가장 먼저 발견한 힘으로, 물리학은 중력에 대한 이해로부터 시작되었다. 하지만 다른 기본 힘과는 달리, 중력은 우리가 아직도 가장 이해하지 못하고 있는 힘이다. 강연에서는 중력을 깊이 있게 이해하려는 최근의 노력인 게이지-중력 이중성을 설명하고 강한 핵력과 중력 이중성을 바탕으로 입자물리학의 난제중 하나인 강한 핵력을 어떻게 중력으로 이해할 있는가를 이야기 하고자 한다.


번호 제목 날짜 조회 수
공지 2020학년도 2학기 콜로퀴움 일정 2020.07.16 25061
공지 <12/8(Thu.) 11:00am>노벨상 소개 강연 - 2016년 노벨 물리학상: 위상 응집 물리의 탄생 2016.11.28 558744
490 <Nov. 16(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Two-dimensional Chiral Materials and Topological Insulators 2016.11.10 34346
489 <Dec. 7(Wed.) 4:30 PM>Mechanotransduction of cells in vitro(세포기능의 역학적 조절) 2016.11.30 34347
488 <7/15(Fri.) 14:00> Electronic quasiparticles in the quantum dimer model 2016.07.12 34473
» <June 1(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 중력으로 강한 핵력 이해하기 2016.05.26 34486
486 <Oct. 19(Wed.) 10:00 AM> Hyper-Kamiokande project -The future of neutrino physics in Japan 2016.10.12 34576
485 <May. 11(Wed.) 4:30 PM> In-situ x-ray studies of functional oxides for energy systems 2016.05.23 34660
484 <March 8(Tue) 18:00> Unsolved puzzles of Gamma-Ray Bursts 2016.03.03 34739
483 <April. 5 (Wed.) 4:30 PM>Majorana quasiparticles emergent in Kitaev quantum magnets 2017.03.31 34765
482 <March.24(Thu) 14:00> A new boson and muon g-2 2016.03.17 34766
481 <Mar. 22(Wed.) 4:30 PM>Symmetry and topology in the electronic structure of solids 2017.03.15 34786
480 <June 8(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 세계와 우리나라 우주개발 도전 2016.06.01 35044
479 <May. 25(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Functional Materials @ Nanoscale: Electronics, Energy and ‘Green’Healthcare Applications 2016.05.23 35104
478 <March.18(Fri) 11:00> High Pressure Synthesis and Characterization of Non-Oxide Superconductors 2016.03.14 35193
477 <7/12(Tue.) 11:00> Spin-direction-dependent magnetoelastic coupling on MnO, CoO, and NiO file 2016.07.01 35233
476 <4/6(Wed.) 1pm> Results from DM-Ice17 2016.04.05 35234
475 <May 10(Wed.) 4:30 PM>Trend and beyond of semiconductor technology (반도체 미세화 및 신기술 동향) 2017.05.04 35665
474 <Mar. 29(Wed.) 4:30 PM>Search for New Elements 2017.03.22 35769
473 <Sep. 7(Wed.) 4:30 PM>Manipulating spins in topological insulators 2016.09.02 36530
472 <Nov. 23(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Dry (Plasma) etch process in Semiconductor Device 2016.11.16 37077
471 <Sep. 21(Wed.) 4:30 PM>광자질량의 물리학 2016.09.19 37081