logo

korean english

게시판

Home > 게시판 > 세미나

아래와 같이 콜로퀴움을 개최하오니 많이 참석해 주시기 바랍니다.


4시 20분부터 제1과학관 31214 e+강의실에서 간단한 다과를 제공합니다.



아 래


Title: 국제원자력기구 (IAEA)와 핵데이터


Speaker: 정  현  경 박사님 

           (International Atomic Energy Agency (IAEA / NAPC, Nuclear Data Section,  Atomic and Molecular Data Unit)


Date & Time: Oct. 5(Wed.) 2016, 4:30 PM


Place: Natural Science 1,  Room No. 31214

Abstract:  국제원자력기구 (International Atomic Energy Agency, IAEA) 는 1957년 오스트리아 비엔나에 설립된 UN 산하 기술 전문 기관으로서  원자핵 물질의 평화적 이용을 촉진하고 핵무기 비확산을 위한 여러 조치를 수행하는 국제기구입니다.
이번 콜로퀴엄에서는 국제 원자력 기구의 기능 및 업무, 조직 등에 대해서 소개하고, 핵데이터에 대한 기본 개념과  원자력 과학 응용부 소속인  핵데이터 부의 소관 업무에  대해서 소개하고자 합니다.

번호 제목 날짜 조회 수
공지 2020학년도 2학기 콜로퀴움 일정 2020.07.16 25076
공지 <12/8(Thu.) 11:00am>노벨상 소개 강연 - 2016년 노벨 물리학상: 위상 응집 물리의 탄생 2016.11.28 558758
490 <Nov. 16(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Two-dimensional Chiral Materials and Topological Insulators 2016.11.10 34349
489 <Dec. 7(Wed.) 4:30 PM>Mechanotransduction of cells in vitro(세포기능의 역학적 조절) 2016.11.30 34351
488 <7/15(Fri.) 14:00> Electronic quasiparticles in the quantum dimer model 2016.07.12 34474
487 <June 1(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 중력으로 강한 핵력 이해하기 2016.05.26 34486
486 <Oct. 19(Wed.) 10:00 AM> Hyper-Kamiokande project -The future of neutrino physics in Japan 2016.10.12 34577
485 <May. 11(Wed.) 4:30 PM> In-situ x-ray studies of functional oxides for energy systems 2016.05.23 34661
484 <March 8(Tue) 18:00> Unsolved puzzles of Gamma-Ray Bursts 2016.03.03 34740
483 <April. 5 (Wed.) 4:30 PM>Majorana quasiparticles emergent in Kitaev quantum magnets 2017.03.31 34769
482 <March.24(Thu) 14:00> A new boson and muon g-2 2016.03.17 34769
481 <Mar. 22(Wed.) 4:30 PM>Symmetry and topology in the electronic structure of solids 2017.03.15 34789
480 <June 8(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 세계와 우리나라 우주개발 도전 2016.06.01 35045
479 <May. 25(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Functional Materials @ Nanoscale: Electronics, Energy and ‘Green’Healthcare Applications 2016.05.23 35105
478 <March.18(Fri) 11:00> High Pressure Synthesis and Characterization of Non-Oxide Superconductors 2016.03.14 35196
477 <7/12(Tue.) 11:00> Spin-direction-dependent magnetoelastic coupling on MnO, CoO, and NiO file 2016.07.01 35234
476 <4/6(Wed.) 1pm> Results from DM-Ice17 2016.04.05 35236
475 <May 10(Wed.) 4:30 PM>Trend and beyond of semiconductor technology (반도체 미세화 및 신기술 동향) 2017.05.04 35668
474 <Mar. 29(Wed.) 4:30 PM>Search for New Elements 2017.03.22 35772
473 <Sep. 7(Wed.) 4:30 PM>Manipulating spins in topological insulators 2016.09.02 36532
472 <Nov. 23(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Dry (Plasma) etch process in Semiconductor Device 2016.11.16 37081
471 <Sep. 21(Wed.) 4:30 PM>광자질량의 물리학 2016.09.19 37081