logo

korean english

게시판

Home > 게시판 > 세미나

번호 제목 날짜 조회 수
공지 2021학년도 1학기 콜로퀴움 일정 2021.01.13 10442
공지 <12/8(Thu.) 11:00am>노벨상 소개 강연 - 2016년 노벨 물리학상: 위상 응집 물리의 탄생 2016.11.28 603914
154 <7/15(Fri.) 14:00> Electronic quasiparticles in the quantum dimer model 2016.07.12 38348
153 <April. 5 (Wed.) 4:30 PM>Majorana quasiparticles emergent in Kitaev quantum magnets 2017.03.31 38287
152 <June 8(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 세계와 우리나라 우주개발 도전 2016.06.01 38244
151 <March.18(Fri) 11:00> High Pressure Synthesis and Characterization of Non-Oxide Superconductors 2016.03.14 38020
150 <Oct. 19(Wed.) 10:00 AM> Hyper-Kamiokande project -The future of neutrino physics in Japan 2016.10.12 37978
149 <Mar. 22(Wed.) 4:30 PM>Symmetry and topology in the electronic structure of solids 2017.03.15 37931
148 <Nov. 16(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Two-dimensional Chiral Materials and Topological Insulators 2016.11.10 37748
147 <June 1(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 중력으로 강한 핵력 이해하기 2016.05.26 37642
146 <6/24(Fri.) 1:30pm>Emergent geometry from field theory: Wilson's renormalization group revisited 2016.06.20 37620
145 <March 8(Tue) 18:00> Unsolved puzzles of Gamma-Ray Bursts 2016.03.03 37554
144 <March.24(Thu) 14:00> A new boson and muon g-2 2016.03.17 37430
143 <Dec. 7(Wed.) 4:30 PM>Mechanotransduction of cells in vitro(세포기능의 역학적 조절) 2016.11.30 37415
142 <Nov. 2(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 현대 우주론 이론과 관찰 (Theories and observations of modern cosmology) 2016.10.19 37390
141 <May. 18(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Search for Hidden Neutrinos at the High Energy Frontier 2016.05.23 37374
140 <Nov. 9(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 20-nm resolution imaging of brain circuitry by next-generation expansion microscopy 2016.11.02 37352
139 <May. 4(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 플라즈마를 이용한 표면처리 기술 2016.04.27 37323
138 <Dec. 14(Wed.) 4:30 PM>중력과 양자 얽힘 (tentative) 2016.12.07 37318
137 <April. 27(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 로봇과 함께 살아갈 미래 2016.04.22 37205
136 <7/15(Fri.) 11:00> Observation of a field induced quantum spin liquid in α-RuCl3 2016.07.14 37167
135 <Mar. 15(Wed.) 4:30 PM>반도체 Fab Process와 물리학 전공자 2017.03.14 37160